RSS Feed

My fortnight in pictures

I’m afraid I’ve been a bit slack in blogging over the last couple of weeks. Unfortunately I came down with a cold that really knocked me for six and I could hardly face looking at a screen let alone blogging. Sorry about that.

Anyway to make up for it (sorry readers!) here’s a bumper edition of my weekend in pictures!

Around being ill I did manage to squeeze in some wedding venue and village hall visits (including one pretty impressive road trip covering 10 venues in one day!).

We mostly focused on venues outside of the city including village halls and then big venues like Colwick Hall, Woodborough Hall and the Carriage Hall at Plumtree (we’ve attended a wedding venue here before).  I forgot to take photos of some venues so I’ve used some of their official ones.

6 responses »

  1. Could you be, the cutest cat in the world, Peter the caaat, yes you couuuuuld

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,182 other followers

